01
Verified admissions information
The 2026 autumn international bachelor guide lists five programs: Aeronautical Engineering, Aircraft Maintenance, Mechatronic Engineering, Computer Science and Technology, and International Economics and Trade. All are four years at CNY 18,000/year. Applications run from 1 March to 15 August; the registration fee is CNY 700. Applicants must be under 25 with a high-school diploma or equivalent 12-year education; engineering requires at least 60% in mathematics, physics and chemistry.
- Location
- Shenyang
- Region
- Northeast China
- Verified on
- 2026-10-15
- Application period
- March 1, 2026 – August 15, 2026
- Annual tuition
- $2,660¥18,000 CNY
- Program length
- 4 years
Official source ↗02
Official undergraduate majors
Only undergraduate majors verified in the university's current official admissions guide or programme catalogue are shown. Language, duration, tuition and exam requirements follow the official programme text.
Not stated by university
Aeronautical Engineering (Aircraft Manufacturing)
航空航天工程(飞机制造)- Program length
- 4 years
- Annual tuition
- $2,660¥18,000 CNY
- Application deadline
- August 15, 2026
- Programme requirements
- A program opens with at least 10 students; if enrolment is lower at the start of term, students must change programs according to university arrangements. Applicants from countries where English is official are exempt from English proof; a high-school English-medium certificate is accepted. Otherwise IELTS/TOEFL is preferred without a stated minimum. Without a certificate, the university assesses the English self-introduction video and transcript. The brochure conflicts on whether CSCA is mandatory; confirm with the university.
Official source · 2026-10-15 ↗Not stated by university
Aircraft Maintenance Engineering
飞行器维修- Program length
- 4 years
- Annual tuition
- $2,660¥18,000 CNY
- Application deadline
- August 15, 2026
- Programme requirements
- A program opens with at least 10 students; if enrolment is lower at the start of term, students must change programs according to university arrangements. Applicants from countries where English is official are exempt from English proof; a high-school English-medium certificate is accepted. Otherwise IELTS/TOEFL is preferred without a stated minimum. Without a certificate, the university assesses the English self-introduction video and transcript. The brochure conflicts on whether CSCA is mandatory; confirm with the university.
Official source · 2026-10-15 ↗Not stated by university
Mechatronic Engineering (Mechanical Engineering)
机械电子工程(机械工程)- Program length
- 4 years
- Annual tuition
- $2,660¥18,000 CNY
- Application deadline
- August 15, 2026
- Programme requirements
- A program opens with at least 10 students; if enrolment is lower at the start of term, students must change programs according to university arrangements. Applicants from countries where English is official are exempt from English proof; a high-school English-medium certificate is accepted. Otherwise IELTS/TOEFL is preferred without a stated minimum. Without a certificate, the university assesses the English self-introduction video and transcript. The brochure conflicts on whether CSCA is mandatory; confirm with the university.
Official source · 2026-10-15 ↗Not stated by university
Computer Science and Technology
计算机科学与技术- Program length
- 4 years
- Annual tuition
- $2,660¥18,000 CNY
- Application deadline
- August 15, 2026
- Programme requirements
- A program opens with at least 10 students; if enrolment is lower at the start of term, students must change programs according to university arrangements. Applicants from countries where English is official are exempt from English proof; a high-school English-medium certificate is accepted. Otherwise IELTS/TOEFL is preferred without a stated minimum. Without a certificate, the university assesses the English self-introduction video and transcript. The brochure conflicts on whether CSCA is mandatory; confirm with the university.
Official source · 2026-10-15 ↗Not stated by university
International Economics and Trade
国际经济与贸易- Program length
- 4 years
- Annual tuition
- $2,660¥18,000 CNY
- Application deadline
- August 15, 2026
- Programme requirements
- A program opens with at least 10 students; if enrolment is lower at the start of term, students must change programs according to university arrangements. Applicants from countries where English is official are exempt from English proof; a high-school English-medium certificate is accepted. Otherwise IELTS/TOEFL is preferred without a stated minimum. Without a certificate, the university assesses the English self-introduction video and transcript. The brochure conflicts on whether CSCA is mandatory; confirm with the university.
Official source · 2026-10-15 ↗03
Scholarship information
Scholarship names come from published admissions information. Check each program notice for eligibility, documents and deadlines.
No complete official admissions detail is verifiable yet. The public name, city and any verified summary are shown; other fields await an official university release.
04
Shenyang · Other universities in the city